Jessie J has officially announced her new album. Her third studio album will be called Sweet Talker and it of course features her first single 'Bang Bang'. The album is set to drop October 10th worldwide. The album features 15 new songs with several cool collaborations. Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, De La Soul and 2 Chainz are all featured..